A Tip on Parenting & How to Get the Body You Want in 2023

It's easier than you think

Welcome to another edition of The Scroll — the newsletter that'll make you more well rounded in less than 10 minutes.

Reminder: To make sure this newsletter slides into your inbox every week, take these following steps:

  • Gmail: Move to your primary inbox.

  • Apple Mail: Star me! Add to your VIP list.

  • Outlook: Right click this email > junk > never block sender

Was this email forwarded to you?

Something to Read:

I Raised 2 Successful CEOs and a Doctor. Here's the ‘Unpopular' Parenting Rule I Always Used on My Kids

Not all of us will become parents, but all of us have been parented.

And one time or another, we've picked apart the inefficiencies and what would we do different from our parents.

But this article outlines one tactic I believe is close to extinction...

These words come from the mother who raised a doctor, the CEO of YouTube, and the co-founder/CEO of 23andMe.

For the subscribers who are parents, let me know your thoughts/opinions.

Something to Watch:

What's the least amount of time you can spend in the gym and still make gains?

Hint: It's less than you think.

In honor of the "new year, new me" season coming up, learn how to get the body you want in less time.

My current routine:

  • 3 full body strength training workouts (~60 minutes each session)

  • 1 (maybe 2) moderate cardio sessions (30-45 minutes)

A Song to Listen to:

Kasbo, ford - Places We Don't Know

A Tweet to Ponder On: